Your cart
limited edition

Gary Allan Official Store

Exclusive Ruthless Peacock Green Vinyl

Gary Allan's Exclusive Peacock Green Ruthless Vinyl, only available here.

1. Temptation
2. Waste Of A Whiskey Drink
3. Till It Felt Like You
4. Slide
5. Pretty Damn Close
6. High As I've Ever Been
7. What I Can't Talk About
8. SEX
9. Trouble Knows Trouble
10. Ruthless
11. Unfiltered
12. Little Glass Of Wine
13. The Hard Way

*Limited to 4 per order*